top of page

My Friends & Other Things


Through observations, desk research, a comment box, and our own experiences, we identified a number of bad habits/problem areas for consideration:

1. People shouting at each other in nightclubs.

2. Nose picking.

3. Public urination.

4. Slouching.

5. Leaving lights switched on.

6. Constantly checking the fridge/keeping it open.

7. Ignoring people in conversation.

8. Leaving a cooker on after taking food out.

9. Forgetting workout rotation.

10. Repeatedly boiling a kettle.

11. Using a mobile phone while interacting with someone in a retail environment.

12. Leaving toothpaste uncapped.

13. Nail biting.

14. Procrastination.

15. Making noise late at night.

16. Asking a question or talking to someone while leaving the room.

17. Staying up late using devices (laptop/phone).

18. Losing things.

19. Forgetting to turn off a kitchen extractor fan.

20. Chewing food with one's mouth open.

21. Using a phone while in a social situation (e.g. dinner table).

SOPHIE'S
COOKING TIPS

#1 

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

 

#2

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

 

#3

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

bottom of page